Ute Indian Tribe

Energy and Minerals

Ute Indian Tribe

Energy & Minerals Department

988 South 7500 East

P. O. Box 70

Fort Duchesne, UT 84026

Office: (435) 725-4950

Fax: (435) 722-9270

All Access Permit changes need to be emailed to:

Deanna Poowegup deannap@utetribe.com (435)725-4953

Irene Thompson irenet@utetribe.com (435)725-4955

Quanah Poowegup qpoowegup@utetribe.com (435) 725-4964

Christella Trujillo christellat@utetribe.com

Lauriann Yazzie laurianny@utetribe.com (435) 725-4952

Lauren Lomahaftewa laurenl@utetribe.com (435) 725-4975

The Ute Indian Tribe Energy & Minerals Department will be accepting walk-in clients, we ask that you wear your face masks while being at the Energy & Minerals Department. Our office hours are Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. If you should have any questions regarding the Access Permit or Business License process please contact us at (435) 725-4950.

 

Thank you,

Energy & Minerals Department Staff.

 

scannerutetribe4